Western Collegiate Hockey League, LLC

Welcome to the Western Collegiate Hockey League!

← [Back]

Arizona State

WCHL League Schedule
  • Team
  • Games
  • Players
  • Photos
City : Tempe, AZ
Venue : Oceanside Ice Arena

Arizona State University won the ACHA Division 1 National Championship in the 2013-2014 season.  The Sun Devils also won the WCHL Regular Season Championship in the 2013-2014 and 2014-2015 seasons.  ASU took a one-year hiatus from the WCHL during the 2015-2016 season while the ASU NCAA D1 hockey program began.  The WCHL is proud to have ASU back in ACHA M1 for the 2016-2017 season.


You are here: Home Standings Standings